All About Me

I’m Hilary Jensen.  I attended Ricks College in 1997 for one year.  I was a transfer student from BYU for one year before I transferred back to BYU. I’m excited to be taking a class here again.  My year here in Rexburg I was pregnant with my first child and now I have five.  I love taking pictures, either with my digital camera or iphone.  I have always been drawn to visual media and love the power of a beautiful composition.  I have no experience with photoshop.  Actually I take that back, my only experience with photoshop was feeling jealous while watching a friend edit a picture I took.  What do I hope to learn by leaving my warm, cozy house every Thursday?   I want to learn it all!  Or as much as I can about taking a picture that I want to look at over and over again.  I want to learn my way around photoshop and how the program can enhance a picture.

Leave a comment